Head of Year KS 3

Miss Catrin Hughes

Head of Year 7

catrin.hughes@ysgolystrade.org

Mr Deiniol Evans

Head of Year 8

deiniol.evans@ysgolystrade.org

Mr Berian Davies

Head of Year 9

berian.davies@ysgolystrade.org

Head of Year KS 4

Mr Jonathan Lewis

Head of Year 10

jonathan.lewis@ysgolystrade.org

Miss Nia Williams

Head of Year 11

nia.williams@ysgolystrade.org

6th Form

Mrs Cerian Phillips

Assistant Head of 6th Form

cerian.phillips@ysgolystrade.org

Mrs Carys Morgan

Head of 6th Form

carys.morgan@ysgolystrade.org